ECSA nominates new Management Committee Chair


The European Chlorinated Solvents Association (ECSA) nominated a new Chair at its Management Committee meeting on 10 September 2020. Thorsten Schulz of Nouryon Industrial Chemicals replaces Neil Rosenburgh of Inovyn, who has been the Chair for the past two and a half years.
At the productive General Technical / C&O Working Group (GTWG) the preceding day, members prepared ECSA's input to the upcoming consultation on the revision of the Ozone Depleting Substance (ODS) regulation in detail and reviewed the next steps for documentation, following the updated version of the ECSA Infosheet on perchloroethylene that has been published here.